Know Your Limits

Hey everyone! I hope you all had a great weekend/August-October! My weekend was pretty good (my August through October was pretty fantastico). Only one little incident of tension. Husband and I had the following conversation in our car Friday night:

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Pizza 6

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Sadly, this is not the first (and let’s be real – not the last) time we’ve had this discussion. Fool me once, shame on pizza. Fool me 1,739 times? Shame on me. Delicious, garlic-y, pepperoni shame.  

6 thoughts on “Know Your Limits

  1. OMG Glynnis I shouldn’t have read this in class. Prof. definitely noticed when I snorted out loud at the killer pizza fart — I’ll say, though, that you can’t be held responsible when the crust is turbo. Duh.

    • Haha! Sorry, Van! I don’t mean to get you in trouble! And just FYI, I am using your comment to tell Sam that I can’t legally be held accountable for my actions. LAWYERED. You should be a pizza lawyer!

Leave a Reply

