New Identity

Quick life update! I was texting a friend/co-worker the other day, and because I secretly want to be Gossip Girl, I signed off “Glynnis xoxox” (or some combination of Xs and Os). My smart phone, thinking that I was being stupid and overly affectionate, auto-corrected the Xs and Os into “dioxide.” At first I was offended, but then I realized the awesomeness of this combination of words.

Glynnis Dioxide?!?

Flippin’ epic. It sounds like I’m a brilliant, chemistry villain. Or at least some kind of…medicine? Anyway, I’ve decided to embrace Glynnis Dioxide as my new alter-ego. Citizens of  Earth – you’ve been warned….

Image

Glynnis Dioxide bleaches her eyebrows apparently…

6 thoughts on “New Identity

Leave a Reply

