“I am no strumpet!”

Hi guys! It’s Friday! And my day off! I apologize in advance if this post is a little all over the place, but I’ve got lots to share with you and I can’t think of a good way to connect all of it together in a cohesive narrative. I think bullet points might be the best way to tackle my scatterbrained…ness?

  • I’ve been meaning to post about this sooner, but I’ve drawn some comics for the kick-ass website, Strawberries and Scream, and you should totally go check them out!
  • I thought you might enjoy a picture from the show I’m in right now. Collaborative Arts presents: Othello by William Shakespeare (I play Bianca, a courtesan – but you might have been able to guess that after seeing the picture).

Working it.

  • I joined the Twitter! I’m sure you could tell by the Twitter updates over there on the sidebar under the words “ME ON THE TWITTER.” I finally signed up after years of resisting because Marian convinced me and she’s the best. If I’ve got any tweeters out there, follow me! Or not, it’s your call. My username is Glynnis_O
  • FYI – My gentleman friend was not pleased about the Coupon Crazy post I wrote. It got even worse when it turned out to be one of my most popular entries…200 views and counting. Thus, he has decided to retaliate and write a guest post for The Kosbie Show which I am “not allowed to edit at all.” This should be interesting…something to look forward to in the coming weeks!
  • Last but not least, because it’s Friday and we all love to laugh, check out this video of two of my favorite comediennes/heroes, Madeline Kahn and Gilda Radner.

Well, that’s all for now folks! You have a good weekend, Kosbie fans!

2 thoughts on ““I am no strumpet!”

Leave a Reply

