Worst Case Scenario 2

I totally LOVED your responses to my Worst Case Scenario post so I decided to draw a few of your suggestions!

Worst Case Scenario: Velociraptors

Seriously. They learned how to open doors in Jurassic Park and even sassily tapped their huge-ass claws when the human children didn’t surrender to their destiny as Scooby Snacks. And they killed Samuel L. Jackson! Case closed.


Worst Case Scenario: Chupacabra

Alright, so maybe I don’t really know what a chupacabra is but does anyone!? A quick internet search tells me that it’s either a dead, dried up dog carcass or some kind of alien from space here to suck our goats dry! (Hence the name: chupar is the spanish verb “to suck” and cabra means “goat.” In my head I call it “GOATSUCKA!”)


Worst Case Scenario: Killer Bees

Haha! Get it?! KILLER bees?! It seemed like a good idea when I started the drawing…


Worst Case Scenario: Zombie Velociraptor

I can’t really come up with a comment for this last one because I am actually very afraid of zombies. So yes, Susie: WORST case scenario, indeed.

Alright folks! I will be doing more of these down the road, so don’t be bummed if you don’t see your suggestion here – it’s probably on the way! If you think of another great Worst Case Scenario, leave a comment or shoot me an e-mail! Thanks for reading! And if you like what you see, subscribe and/or share this on the internet, ok?

5 thoughts on “Worst Case Scenario 2

  1. Oh yes, I totally win! Two of my suggestions made the list haha. Velociraptors are definitely scary…add some zombie to them and they’re unstoppable.

Leave a Reply

